Prázdny
0,00 €
 
Lockwood - Co.

Lockwood - Co.

Autor:
|
Vydavateľstvo:
neuvedené
Dátum vydania: 26.01.2023
Now a major Netflix series from the production company of Edgar Wright (Shaun of the Dead) and Joe Cornish (Attack the Block)'The Screaming Staircase?' Lockwood edged forward in his chair. 'Please, Mr Fairfax, tell us more.'For more than fifty years, Britain has been terrorised by an epidemic of murderous ghosts. A number of Psychic Investigations Agencies ...
Naša cena knihy: 15,34 €
Zasielame: Vypredané
Detaily o knihe
Počet strán: 452
Rozmer: 129x197x33 mm
Hmotnosť: 332 g
Jazyk: Anglicky
EAN: 9780241613122
Rok vydania: 2023
Žáner: Krimi, detektívky
Typ: Paperback
Zákazníci, ktorí si kúpili túto knihu, si kúpili aj...
Diář A6 Leaves týdenní 2016
autor neuvedený
0,00 €
Postdam Station
Downing David
16,87 €
Biozahrada - praktická příručka
Brunsová Annelore a Suzanne
10,95 €
Brida (francouzsky)
Coelho Paulo
9,35 €
Dětská nefrologie
Tomáš
48,95 €
O knihe
Now a major Netflix series from the production company of Edgar Wright (Shaun of the Dead) and Joe Cornish (Attack the Block)'The Screaming Staircase?' Lockwood edged forward in his chair. 'Please, Mr Fairfax, tell us more.'For more than fifty years, Britain has been terrorised by an epidemic of murderous ghosts. A number of Psychic Investigations Agencies have sprung up to destroy them - with mixed results . . .Lucy Carlyle, a talented young agent, arrives in London hoping to begin a shining new chapter in her career. Instead she finds herself joining Lockwood - Co., the most ramshackle agency in the city, whose ineptitude is matched only by the charisma of its owner.But Lockwood - Co. have one last chance for redemption. All they have to do is spend the night in one of the most haunted houses in England . . . and come out alive.The first book in an amazingly addictive, binge-worthy series, this is an electrifying, witty and brilliantly spooky thriller, perfect for fans of Rivers of London and Good Omens.