Prázdny
0,00 €
 
-28 %
Beasts of Ruin

Beasts of Ruin

Autor:
|
Vydavateľstvo:
neuvedené
Dátum vydania: 28.07.2022
The powerful and magical sequel to the instant New York Times bestseller BEASTS OF PREY, perfect for fans of AN EMBER IN THE ASHES, SHADOW AND BONE and THE GILDED ONES. 'A fast-paced, rip-roaring ride that grabs you by the throat and never lets you go. A masterpiece of magic' - Namina Forna, New York Times bestselling author of The Gilded Ones on Beasts of Prey Koffi ...
Bežná cena knihy: 14,24 €
Naša cena knihy: 10,25 €
Ušetríte: 28 %
Zasielame: Vypredané
Detaily o knihe
Počet strán: 495
Rozmer: 134x200x40 mm
Hmotnosť: 344 g
Jazyk: Anglicky
EAN: 9780241532577
Rok vydania: 2022
Žáner: Angličtina ( tituly v Anglickom jazyku)
Typ: Paperback
Zákazníci, ktorí si kúpili túto knihu, si kúpili aj...
Mango nepadá daleko od stromu
Gettenová Kereen
14,24 €
Evita magazín 05/2018
autor neuvedený
2,40 €
Stíny prošlých let
Slavíček
18,65 €
Hořká chuť lásky - 2.vydání
Lanczová Lenka
11,70 €
Anatomický slovník
Antonín Doležal
21,73 €
O knihe
The powerful and magical sequel to the instant New York Times bestseller BEASTS OF PREY, perfect for fans of AN EMBER IN THE ASHES, SHADOW AND BONE and THE GILDED ONES. 'A fast-paced, rip-roaring ride that grabs you by the throat and never lets you go. A masterpiece of magic' - Namina Forna, New York Times bestselling author of The Gilded Ones on Beasts of Prey Koffi, gifted with powerful magic, has saved the boy she loves - at a terrible price. Now Koffi is a servant to the god of death, and must choose between the life she once had, or the life she could have if she truly embraced her power. Ekon is on the run from the ancient brotherhood he betrayed, and desperate to find Koffi: the girl who saved his life. But as he treks into the greater wilds of Eshoza in search of her, he must also contend with secrets his ancestors never wanted him to know. Separated by land, sea, and gods, Koffi and Ekon will have to risk everything. But the longer they're kept apart, the harder their loyalties are tested. An extraordinary adventure inspired by Pan-African mythology, from New York Times bestselling author Ayana Gray.