Prázdny
0,00 €
 
-24 %
Age, Sex, Location

Age, Sex, Location

Autor:
|
Vydavateľstvo:
Dátum vydania: 16.02.2015
A hilarious and refreshingly honest foray into modern dating, Age Sex Location is Bridget Jones's Diary for HBO's Girls generation. An American ex-pat living in London, Lauren is intelligent, beautiful, charming and loves to party. So why can't she convince a man she isn't after something more serious than scrambled eggs and goodbye in the morning? Determined ...
Bežná cena knihy: 14,05 €
Naša cena knihy: 10,68 €
Ušetríte: 24 %
Zasielame: Skladom
Detaily o knihe
Počet strán: 416
Rozmer: 129x198x26 mm
Hmotnosť: 294 g
Jazyk: Anglicky
EAN: 9781405918275
Rok vydania: 2015
Žáner: Spoločenské romány
Typ: Paperback
Zákazníci, ktorí si kúpili túto knihu, si kúpili aj...
Karla v pasti
Beáta Matyášová
7,99 €
Chemie pro čtyřletá gymnázia 1.díl-2.vyd
Mareček Aleš, Honza Jaroslav
7,76 €
Můj labyrint světa
Josef Charvát
23,03 €
Araki
autor neuvedený
0,00 €
Nepřítel
Drakeová Shannon
9,05 €
Project Fourth Edition 1 Pracovní sešit s poslechovým CD a přípravou na testování
Hutchinson, T.; Hardy-Gould, J.; Trnová
12,46 €
O knihe
A hilarious and refreshingly honest foray into modern dating, Age Sex Location is Bridget Jones's Diary for HBO's Girls generation. An American ex-pat living in London, Lauren is intelligent, beautiful, charming and loves to party. So why can't she convince a man she isn't after something more serious than scrambled eggs and goodbye in the morning? Determined to break the curse and snare some regular male affection, she embarks on a project: each month she will follow the rules of a dating guide. Lauren vows to stick by every rule along the way - refusing to pay the bill, chatting up every man in her path and withholding sex - and will switch seamlessly to the next book at the end of each month. Lauren's love life is about to get scientific, and very experimental in some cases. Love, sex, dating and all the things that go horribly wrong along the way - this is perfect for fans of Bridget Jones's Diary. Melissa grew up in a small town in Massachusetts in a house without cable and therefore much of her childhood was spent watching 1970s British comedy on public television. At twenty-two, she made the move to London and has lived there happily for ten years, though has sadly never come across the Ministry of Funny Walks. Before meeting her fiance, she spent much of her time trawling the London dating scene for clean, non-sociopathic sexual partners and blogging about it, which became the inspiration for her first novel. These days, she spends much of her time reading in the various pubs of Stoke Newington and engaging in a long-standing emotional feud with their disgruntled cat, Welles. She works in publishing.