Vzhľadom na predvianočné obdobie môže nastať oneskorenie doručenia objednávky kuriérskou službou.
 
Prázdny
0,00 €
 
-1 %
Neverworld Wake

Neverworld Wake

Dátum vydania: 07.06.2018
A compulsive, read-in-one-sitting suspense novel for fans of OneOf Us Is Lying and The Hazel Wood. Trust no-one.Feareverything.Five friends - the beautiful elite at their exclusive prep school- reunite a year after graduation. After a night out, they narrowlyavoid a collision with a car on a deserted road. Back at themansion belonging to one of the girls ...
Bežná cena knihy: 9,35 €
Naša cena knihy: 9,26 €
Ušetríte: 1 %
Zasielame: Vypredané
Detaily o knihe
Počet strán: 336
Rozmer: mm
Jazyk: Anglicky
EAN: 9781407187952
Rok vydania: 2018
Žáner: Angličtina - beletrie
Typ: Paperback
Zákazníci, ktorí si kúpili túto knihu, si kúpili aj...
V prstech nekonečno
Jiří Beran
6,20 €
Křížovky o psech 18 / 02
autor neuvedený
1,83 €
77 výletů na tajemná místa v Čechách
Paulík a kolektiv Ivo
4,65 €
Postavička Krtek
autor neuvedený
0,00 €
O knihe
A compulsive, read-in-one-sitting suspense novel for fans of OneOf Us Is Lying and The Hazel Wood. Trust no-one.Feareverything.Five friends - the beautiful elite at their exclusive prep school- reunite a year after graduation. After a night out, they narrowlyavoid a collision with a car on a deserted road. Back at themansion belonging to one of the girls, a storm rages and a mysteriousman knocks on the door, announcing something world-shattering.The friends must make a choice: one of them will live, andthe rest will die. And the decision must be unanimous. So beginsthe Neverworld Wake. The nightmare. The nothingness. Time backbendsand they are fated to repeat that day, but fears are now physicaland memories come alive in horrifying ways. How will they vote?And will they be able to escape the Neverworld?