Prázdny
0,00 €
 
-1 %
Doctor Proctor´s Fart Powder

Doctor Proctor´s Fart Powder

Autor:
|
Vydavateľstvo:
Doctor Proctor has finally created something to help him fulfil his dream of becoming a famous inventor - a super-strength fart powder that can propel people into outer space! And with the help of his new neighbour Nilly, and Nilly's friend Lisa, Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder is ready to go worldwide! But ruthless twins Truls and Trym are determined to get hold ...
Bežná cena knihy: 14,05 €
Naša cena knihy: 13,91 €
Ušetríte: 1 %
Zasielame: Vypredané
Detaily o knihe
Počet strán: 265
Rozmer: 130x197x16 mm
Hmotnosť: 194 g
Jazyk: Anglicky
EAN: 9781471121241
Žáner: Angličtina - beletrie
Typ: Paperback
Zákazníci, ktorí si kúpili túto knihu, si kúpili aj...
Project 1- Third Edition
Tom Hutchinson
10,81 €
Byt - DVD
autor neuvedený
4,65 €
Pamätná kniha - starsie vydanie
autor neuvedený
4,38 €
Mysterium kříže
Božena Cibulková
4,95 €
O knihe
Doctor Proctor has finally created something to help him fulfil his dream of becoming a famous inventor - a super-strength fart powder that can propel people into outer space! And with the help of his new neighbour Nilly, and Nilly's friend Lisa, Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder is ready to go worldwide! But ruthless twins Truls and Trym are determined to get hold of the powder for themselves. Their plot to spoil the Doctor's plans sparks a fart-filled adventure involving a firework extravaganza, a trip to prison and an escaped anaconda. Jo Nesbocreates wonderfully weird characters and lets his imagination run wild in this first book of the Doctor Proctor series. A must read for fans of David Walliams and Roald Dahl.