Prázdny
0,00 €
 
-28 %
Our Chemical Hearts

Our Chemical Hearts

Autor:
|
Vydavateľstvo:
neuvedené
Dátum vydania: 05.12.2016
A bittersweet, funny, sad story of friendship, first love, and heartache, all rolled into one spellbinding tale, from a stunning debut novelist. For fans of John Green, Rainbow Rowell and E. Lockhart. Henry Page, a hopeless romantic and film buff, is smitten as soon as Grace Town walks into his classroom. But Grace - who looks in need of a good bath, is dressed ...
Bežná cena knihy: 15,34 €
Naša cena knihy: 11,04 €
Ušetríte: 28 %
Zasielame: Vypredané
Detaily o knihe
Počet strán: 320
Rozmer: mm
Jazyk: Anglicky
EAN: 9781471405839
Rok vydania: 2016
Žáner: Young Adult, New Adult
Typ: Paperback
Zákazníci, ktorí si kúpili túto knihu, si kúpili aj...
Neviditelný člověk
Hoza
15,84 €
Pneumoonkologie v kazuistikách
Pešek Miloš a kolektiv
38,23 €
USA - 5 DVD
autor neuvedený
5,44 €
180 dní ve službách krále Jiŕího
autor neuvedený
13,60 €
Morový sloup
Jaroslav Seifert
10,89 €
O knihe
A bittersweet, funny, sad story of friendship, first love, and heartache, all rolled into one spellbinding tale, from a stunning debut novelist. For fans of John Green, Rainbow Rowell and E. Lockhart. Henry Page, a hopeless romantic and film buff, is smitten as soon as Grace Town walks into his classroom. But Grace - who looks in need of a good bath, is dressed in guy's clothing, and walks with a cane - is unlike any leading lady he's ever obsessed over. And when Henry and Grace are both offered positions as editors of their high school newspaper, the mystery of Grace begins to captivate him. Why does she visit a graveyard every afternoon? What secret does she keep locked away in her bedroom? Above all, why is Grace Town so deeply sad? Before he knows it, Henry is sure that he is the one to unlock her happiness. But Grace is capricious, changeable, infuriating, and, above all, damaged. Henry will need to be the strongest he has ever been to survive this particular love story.